Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Deviant Member EllenFemale/Norway Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 35 Deviations 72 Comments 1,114 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

I visited my mom in the Northern Norway this weekend. It's so beautiful up there! And by this time of the year, the sun is gone and doesn't come back until the end of January. So there's only a couple of hours of daylight there now. And darkness from 11:30 pm.
This was my first visit up there during the dark period. It was cozy, but I like it better up there during the summers. Midnightsun <3

Mom doesn't have a TV at the moment, so she taught me how to knit. So now I have a scarf knitting project for my boyfriend. Hehe! :)
Fingers crossed for a good result. ;)

-Djevellama
  • Mood: Caring
  • Listening to: The Offspring
  • Reading: Cartoons
  • Watching: Cowboys and aliens
  • Playing: Hanging with friends
  • Eating: Food
  • Drinking: Water and beer

deviantID

djevellama
Ellen
Norway
Current Residence: Sandnes, Rogaland, Norway
Favourite genre of music: Rock, Hard Rock, metal, heavy metal..
MP3 player of choice: I just use my phone.

In May 2012, I adopted a dog from Romania.
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconendless13:
endless13 Featured By Owner Jan 28, 2009  Professional Interface Designer
tnx for the fav mate..;)
Reply
:iconmgaard:
mgaard Featured By Owner Nov 24, 2008   Interface Designer
Yeah!!
Reply
:iconaddica:
addica Featured By Owner Nov 13, 2008   Interface Designer
hallaien! takk for kommentaren!
Reply
:iconsena2000:
Sena2000 Featured By Owner Sep 18, 2008  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thankyou for your :+fav:
I'm glad! XD
Reply
:icongabrielatomczyk:
gabrielatomczyk Featured By Owner Oct 1, 2007  Student Traditional Artist
Thank you so much for the fav:)
Reply
:iconstrangekangaroo:
StrangeKangaroo Featured By Owner Oct 1, 2007
Thank you for the favorite :)
Reply
:icondjevellama:
djevellama Featured By Owner Oct 5, 2007
;)
Reply
Add a Comment: